PlayStation Experience 2017 panel schedule revealed

PlayStation Experience 2017
A PlayStation celebration to close out the year
Share this:

We’ve known for some time that PlayStation Experience 2017 was on the way however, we now have a better idea of just what to expect. In this announcement on PlayStation Blog, we have a list of everything happening. While the major announcements have already been made at E3 2017 and Paris Games Week, there could still be some surprises. Here’s all the announced panels, with talks from developers, an Uncharted celebration and more:

PlayStation Experience 2017 panel lineup

  • PlayStation VR game panel
    • 7pm GMT/8pm CET Saturday, 9th December
  • Media Molecule presents Dreams
    • 8.30pm GMT/9.30pm CET Saturday, 9th December
  • IGN ranks the top 10 PlayStation games of all time
    • 10pm GMT/11pm CET Saturday, 9th December
  • Ghost of Tsushima: From concept to reveal
    • 11.30pm GMT/12.20am CET Saturday, 9th December
  • Uncharted 10th anniversary celebration
    • 1am GMT/2am CET Saturday, 9th December
  • The Last of Us Part II: Meet the cast
    • 2am GMT/3am CET Saturday, 9th December

So there you go, lots of talks and perhaps some announcements. If there’s anything on your wish list not announced here, keep your fingers crossed. We’ll keep you updated with any major announcements. Remember, even if you can’t be there in person, PlayStation Experience 2017 will be streamed starting on December 9th, 2017 at 2 p.m. EST/ 7 p.m. GMT/ December 10th, 11 a.m. AEST.

 

Share this: