Share this:

It’s scheduled maintenance day in The Division with a slightly different time slot and length.

As you will have noticed, yet again the Daily Missions are missing from the game, so tonight’s maintenance will be held to address that and return them to the game. If the missions are not there for you after the maintenance has concluded, close your game completely and re-launch it and that will fix the problem for you.

The servers will shut down for maintenance at:

  • 11:00 AM CEST
  • 05:00 AM EDT
  • 02:00 AM PDT
  • 1900 PM AEDT

Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

Share this: