The Trophy List for Dark Souls III Has Been Revealed

Exophase have now listed the trophies that are included in Dark Souls III.

The various levels from Platinum, Gold, Silver through to Bronze, all add up to a total of 43.

Please be advised that by reading this trophies list you are in for a few minor spoilers as the names of some of the trophies reveal things such as some of the boss names, how many there are and some of the different endings in the game.

If you are not bothered by that though, please read ahead and prepare yourself for the trophy hunt beginning on April 12th.



  • The Dark Soul – Acquire all trophies.


  • To Link the First Flame – Reach “To Link the First Flame” ending.
  • The End of Fire – Reach “The End of Fire” ending.
  • The Usurpation of Fire – Reach “The Usurpation of Fire” ending.


  • Lords of Cinder: Abyss Watchers – Defeat the Abyss Watchers, Lords of Cinder.
  • Lord of Cinder: Yhorm the Giant – Defeat Yhorm the Giant, Lord of Cinder.
  • Lord of Cinder: Aldritch, Devourer of Gods – Defeat Aldritch, Devourer of Gods, Lord of Cinder.
  • Lord of Cinder: Lothric, Younger Prince – Defeat Lothric, Younger Prince, Lord of Cinder.
  • Supreme Weapon Reinforcement – Reinforce any weapon to the highest level.
  • Master of Infusion – Perform all forms of infusion.
  • Master of Sorceries – Acquire all sorceries.
  • Master of Pyromancies – Acquire all pyromancies.
  • Master of Miracles – Acquire all miracles.
  • Master of Rings – Acquire all rings.
  • Master of Expression – Learn all gestures.
  • Ultimate Bonfire – Reinforce a bonfire to the highest level.
  • Ultimate Estus – Reinforce the Estus Flask to the highest level.


  • Covenant: Warrior of Sunlight – Discover Warrior of Sunlight covenant.
  • Covenant: Way of Blue – Discover Way of Blue covenant.
  • Covenant: Blue Sentinels – Discover Blue Sentinels covenant.
  • Covenant: Blade of the Darkmoon – Discover Blade of the Darkmoon covenant.
  • Covenant: Rosaria’s Fingers – Discover Rosaria’s Fingers covenant.
  • Covenant: Mound-makers – Discover Mound-makers covenant.
  • Covenant: Watchdogs of Farron – Discover Watchdogs of Farron covenant.
  • Covenant: Aldritch Faithful – Discover Aldritch Faithful covenant.
  • Untended Graves – Reach the Untended Graves.
  • Archdragon Peak – Reach Archdragon Peak.
  • Iudex Gundyr – Defeat Iudex Gundyr.
  • Vordt of the Boreal Valley – Defeat Vordt of the Boreal Valley.
  • Curse-rotted Greatwood – Defeat the Curse-rotted Greatwood.
  • Crystal Sage – Defeat Crystal Sage.
  • Deacons of the Deep – Defeat the Deacons of the Deep.
  • High Lord Wolnir – Defeat High Lord Wolnir.
  • Pontiff Sulyvahn – Defeat Pontiff Sulyvahn.
  • Dancer of the Boreal Valley – Defeat Dancer of the Boreal Valley.
  • Dragonslayer Armour – Defeat Dragonslayer Armour.
  • Old Demon King – Defeat Old Demon King.
  • Oceiros, the Consumed King – Defeat Oceiros, the Consumed King.
  • Champion Gundyr – Defeat Champion Gundyr.
  • Ancient Wyvern – Defeat Ancient Wyvern.
  • The Nameless King – Defeat Nameless King.
  • Enkindle – Light a bonfire flame for the first time.
  • Embrace the Flame – Become a Host of Embers for the first time.