Marvel vs Capcom: Infinite Trailer introduces new villain

Marvel VS Capcom Infinite

Capcom has released a trailer for their upcoming fighting game, Marvel vs Capcom: Infinite, will be released on September 19th, 2017 on PC, Xbox One, and PlayStation 4.

In this iteration of Marvel vs Capcom, two universes have merged to form Ultron Sigma, a new menacing foe to defeat.

The new characters joining the fight are:

  • Hulk
  • Thor
  • Rocket Raccoon
  • Hawkeye
  • Chun-Li
  • Chris Redfield
  • and one of my personal NES favorites – Strider Hiryu.

In addition, two new levels have been added: Avengers Tower, and Throne Room.

A $199.99 collector’s edition is available for the hardcore MvC fan which includes four amazingly detailed dioramas by the talented team at TriForce, LED Infinity Stones, and a Deluxe version of the game.

Collector’s Edition:

Marvel VS Capcom: Infinite