Scheduled Maintenance for The Division coming early this week – fix for the missing daily missions

Aizen26
Share this:

As we know, last week Ubisoft changed the scheduled maintenance from Tuesday's to Thursday's, however in light of the missing daily missions and challenges the maintenance will occur earlier this week.

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 04 at 09:00 AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

The listing for the scheduled maintenance reads:

  • Updated the list of Daily Missions to avoid any potential missing days. Please note that the list has been updated on the server only and may not appear updated in the client files.

Well, that's one less thing to worry about, now if they could just address the health regen issues, the revive, the non-reloading weapons, teleporting bad guys, and oh yeah - all those bugs!

Share this: