Sony announces its 2015 Tokyo Game Show line-up

The Tokyo Game Show is only a few weeks out and today Sony announced its line-up of titles that will be on display at the event. It appears as of now that 19 titles have been announced and are listed here:

PlayStation 4:

  • Arlan: The Warriors of Legend
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops III
  • Destiny: The Taken King
  • Exist Archive: The Other Side of the Sky
  • God Eater: Resurrection
  • Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure: Eyes of Heaven
  • Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4
  • Odin Sphere: Leifthrasir
  • Pro Evolution Soccer 2016
  • Star Ocean 5: Integrity and Faithlessness
  • Star Wars: Battlefront
  • Street Fighter V
  • Tearaway Unfolded
  • The Tomorrow Children
  • Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection


  • Airship: Q
  • God Eater: Resurrection
  • Minecraft: PS Vita Edition
  • Tokyo Xanadu

Sony will also have a number of tech demos for Project Morpheus their virtual reality initiative on display at the Tokyo Game Show 2015. Check out the digital render below of Sony’s Tokyo Game Show booth. 

The Tokyo Game Show kicks off on September 17th and ends on September 20th.


Thank you to DualSHOCKERS and VG247.