Share this:

E3 2016 is approaching and conference times for EA, Bethesda, Microsoft, PC Gaming Show, Ubisoft and Sony have been revealed.

EA: June 12, 1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM GMT

Bethesda: June 12, 7PM PST / 10PM EST / June 13, 3AM GMT

Microsoft: June 13, 9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST / 5:30PM GMT

PC Gaming Show: June 13, 12PM PST / 3PM EST / 8PM GMT

Ubisoft: June 13, 1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM GMT

Sony: June 13, 6PM PST / 9PM EST / June 14, 2AM GMT

What one are you most excited to watch? Which one do you think will have the best show? What game do you want to see most? Let us know in the comments below.

Share this:
Suggested by ZergNet