Here is where & how to watch the E3 2016 presentations LIVE

Share this:

We have less than a week to go until the biggest gaming event on the calendar, E3. The hype is at its all time highest in the lead up this major event and one thing everyone wants to know is how do you watch it live?

We have pulled together various different links that you can use to watch all the events live as they happen, as well as breaking down the events into different time zones to make it easier for you.

So here it is, the list of press conferences, start times and different links that you can use to watch all of the events live during E3 2016:

USA TIMES

COMPANY

TIMES

WATCH LIVE

EA June 12, 13:00 PST / 0400 EST 1.       EA Official Site
Bethesda June 12, 1900 PST / 2200 EST 1.       Bethesda Twitch Channel
Microsoft June 13, 0930 PST / 1230 EST 1.         Xbox Twitch Channel

2.         Xbox.com

3.         Xbox Live Events Player on Xbox One and Xbox 360 consoles

4.         Your local Microsoft store

PC June 13, 1200 PST / 1500 EST 1.       PCGamingShow.com
Ubisoft June 13, 1300 PST / 1600 EST 1.       Ubisoft Twitch Channel
Sony June 13, 1800 PST / 2100 EST 1.       YouTube

2.       Twitch

3.       playstation.com

4.       Live in cinema: PlayStation E3 Experience

 

UK TIMES

COMPANY

TIMES

WATCH LIVE

EA June 12, 2100 BST 1.       EA Official Site
Bethesda June 13, 0300 BST 1.       Bethesda Twitch Channel
Microsoft June 13, 1730 BST
1.       Xbox Twitch Channel

2.       Xbox.com

3.       Xbox Live Events Player on Xbox One and Xbox 360 consoles

4.       Your local Microsoft store

PC June 13, 2000 BST 1.       PCGamingShow.com
Ubisoft June 13, 2100 BST 1.       Ubisoft Twitch Channel
Sony June 14, 0200 BST
1.       YouTube

2.       Twitch

3.       playstation.com

4.       Live in cinema: PlayStation E3 Experience

 

AUS / NZ TIMES

COMPANY

TIMES

WATCH LIVE

EA June 13, 0800 NZST / 0600 AEST 1.       EA Official Site
Bethesda June 13, 1400 NZST / 1600 AEST 1.       Bethesda Twitch Channel
Microsoft June 14, 0430 NZST / 0230 AEST 1.       Xbox Twitch Channel

2.       Xbox.com

3.       Xbox Live Events Player on Xbox One and Xbox 360 consoles

4.       Your local Microsoft store

PC June 14, 0700 NZST / 0500 AEST 1.       PCGamingShow.com
Ubisoft June 14, 0800 NZST / 0600 AEST 1.       Ubisoft Twitch Channel
Sony June 14, 1300 NZST / 1100 AEST
1.       YouTube

2.       Twitch

3.       playstation.com

4.       Live in cinema: PlayStation E3 Experience

 

If your time zone is not listed you can use this Time Zone Conversion Website to help you work out when each of the events will be live for you.

Share this: